• Reviews for Marti Brown

    Olivia D

    August 19, 2019

    Personalized emails, communication through email, text, and call

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Samantha J

    July 21, 2019

    Marti made everything go so smoothly! We knew exactly what we needed to do and what was coming next. She also managed to move our closing up a week so we could get into our new house sooner! Highly recommend Marti!

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Christopher J

    July 21, 2019

    Marti was fantastic on all levels. She was able to move through the VA loan VERY smoothly. Marti really shows a passion for working with VA loans and helping veterans use their benefits. She communicated quickly and efficiently, without coming across like she "didn't have the time." I absolutely can't relay how easy Marti was to work with, and took time to speak with us long before we were ready to start shopping, to let us know what the process would look like, and to provide tips prior too.

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Dorothy B

    July 18, 2019

    Marti made everything so easy. She walked us through each step and answered questions immediately! Thanks Marti!

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Hayley W

    June 22, 2019

    Marti was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole home buying process. THANK YOU MARTI!!!

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    savessely

    June 11, 2019

    Marti Brown was an excellent lender to work with! She was very attentive to my needs and gave me great advice throughout the entire process! I would definitely recommend Marti Brown to others.

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Sara V

    June 9, 2019

    Marti Brown was very responsive and gave me great advice and was very helpful. I would definitely recommend her to others. Marti Brown is awesome!!

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Todd N

    June 3, 2019

    Marti Brown was amazing to work with! We feel like she went above and beyond to get our refinance done. More importantly, her efforts showed that she truly cares for each of her clients.

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Nichole B

    May 28, 2019

    Marti really took the time to explain or meet anytime I or we had questions. She was truly authentic and really transparent and FUN to work with! I trusted that she really wanted to get us the best rate and wouldn't take us down the wrong path. Highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Tyler L

    May 9, 2019

    Marti was always prompt and courteous in her responses to our questions. She helped make the first-time home buying process stress-free!

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Joseph M

    May 7, 2019

    Marti made herself available any time of the day and any day of the week. She treated every step with urgency and was polite in requesting information she needed to close the deal.

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Schara S

    April 25, 2019

    Marti was fantastic. She kept me updated as to the progress, she worked with me to get the best rate and she sent delicious cookies :)

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Richard T

    April 18, 2019

    Marti and her team took care of every detail so we were able to focus on our move and not be burdened by the mortgage process. We didn’t have the stress of delays we had experienced with our last lender; Marti closed us on time with no fuss! This was the smoothest mortgage we have had. Thank you, Marti!

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Lidiya K

    April 12, 2019

    Marti went far beyond what we expected of our lender to get us mortgage!

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Aaron K

    April 9, 2019

    Marti was great! The team was great!!

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Michelle R

    March 22, 2019

    Marti and her team were great to work with throughout the entire home buying process. She was always quick to respond, answered any questions and went above and beyond with my realtor to help me get an accepted offer on a home I fell in love with. I would recommend Marti and will use her for all my loan needs in the future!

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Michelle R

    March 22, 2019

    Marti and her team were great to work with throughout the entire home buying process. She was always quick to respond, answered any questions and went above and beyond with my realtor to help me get an accepted offer on a home I fell in love with. I would recommend Marti and will use her for all my loan needs in the future!

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    James W

    March 7, 2019

    She and her team do a wonderful job of keeping you informed throughout the whole buying and closing process. I highly recommend her services.

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Laurie K

    March 6, 2019

    Marti was a great help in purchasing my first home! She talked me through anything and everything that I had questions about. I will definitely recommend her to anyone I know who is looking to purchase a home!

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Richard A

    March 5, 2019

    I unchecked the box below as I want no part of any social media.

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Sarah S

    March 1, 2019

    My experience with Marti and Fairway was fantastic. I could not have asked for a smoother home buying process. Marti's availability to answer questions and her commitment to her clients is phenomenal, and I so appreciate the time that she invested in making my experience seamless and enjoyable. Definitely recommend Marti!!

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Sarah S

    February 27, 2019

    My experience with Marti and Fairway was fantastic. I could not have asked for a smoother home buying process. Marti's availability to answer questions and her commitment to her clients is phenomenal, and I so appreciate the time that she invested in making my experience seamless and enjoyable. Definitely recommend Marti!!

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Michael S

    February 24, 2019

    Fast easy

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    William B

    February 21, 2019

    Marti was always there for us each step of the way through the home buying process. She consistently sent us informative updates as well as meaningful advice as we progressed through towards buying our first home. Marti even went above and beyond what we would typically expect someone would do for us in regards to her being available over the weekend and off business hours during the week. She truly wanted what was best for us and made sure to be available for us. Amazing person to work with!

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Lorena V

    February 20, 2019

    Very friendly! Easy to work with!

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Derek V

    February 17, 2019

    Accessibility.

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Nicholas H

    February 13, 2019

    Marti was great, she was always there to answer my questions. She explained everything in great detail and made me feel comfortable with this huge purchase.

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Sandra C

    February 1, 2019

    Reasonably quick response to requests. Worked to make process clear. Tried to coordinate between builders and clients.

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Paul C

    January 31, 2019

    Marti did a great job of keeping us informed though the whole process. She would periodically call us to see how things were going. If I had any questions she would respond very quickly.

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Marlon G

    January 31, 2019

    Unfortunately I just found out I am only allowed 500 characters to describe my experience. That is definitely not enough to describe how smooth and amazing my first time purchasing a home went. From the beginning Marti lined me out with the proper pre-approval documents I would need to provide. Matt (who was equally awesome) did a wonderful job finalizing that paperwork; Julie was so amazing and organized my loan to a "T". My friends could not believe 25 days is all it took to purchase my home!!

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    MBG

    January 31, 2019

    Words can't describe how smooth my first time purchasing a home went. From the beginning Marti lined me out with the proper pre-approval documents I would need to provide. Matt (who was equally awesome) did a wonderful job finalizing that paperwork; Julie was so amazing and organized my loan to a "T". My friends could not believe that it only took 25 from start to finish. I can truly say they made me feel like it was family taking care of me. Thank you all so much!!!!

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Dorothy V

    January 29, 2019

    Marti and her team were excellent! They truly cared about helping meet my needs and worked hard to overcome unexpected roadblocks. Everybody I worked with was extremely responsive and very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    zuser201706290808512

    January 29, 2019

    Marti and her team were excellent! They truly cared about helping meet my needs and worked hard to overcome unexpected roadblocks related to my very unusual purchasing situation. Everybody I worked with was extremely responsive and very friendly and helpful. Marti was always very upbeat and positive and made me feel very comfortable with the process!

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Rachel A

    November 4, 2018

    Marti was very quick to respond to all of our questions! She did a great job explaining everything so we could enter into our mortgage with confidence! She made this experience easy and even fun (which isn’t what I expected)!

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Brian B

    November 2, 2018

    Took us through process step by step and was there with any answers to questions we had.

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Denise B

    October 29, 2018

    MARTI'S EONDERFUL PERSONALITY AND KINDNESS. SHE WAS ALWAYS UPLIFTING AND VERY HELPFUL WITH TJIS STRESSFUL PROCESS.

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Laura K

    October 19, 2018

    Working with Marti made our home purchasing process stress-free, seamless, and even a bit fun. This is my fourth mortgage, and I wish I would have had Marti to help with the others. She's responsive, a proactive communicator, approachable, and professional.

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Lorian

    October 10, 2018

    Marti takes what can be a very stressful process and makes it as easy as ever. She is responsive and moves with urgency. She was ver communicative and helped me understand the financing process very well as a first time buyer. She has a great sense of humor and was an absolute pleasure to work with. You will absolutely not regret making the choice to work with Marti through the lending process.

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Jessica I

    October 5, 2018

    I was told that the mortgage approval process would be grueling. When I met with Marti & she explained all that was needed from me, I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it sounded. Throughout the process Marti was quickly accessible with any questions I had. Overall it was a great experience & I will gladly refer her in the future.

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Lorian B

    September 27, 2018

    Marti was responsive, knowledgeable, patient, friendly, and SO helpful leading me through this process as a first time home buyer!

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Paul W

    September 25, 2018

    Marti Brown really worked overtime to make sure I got the best loan possible. She way exceeded my expectations at every single turn of my home buying process. I can't imagine how things could have possibly went as smoothly as they did without her. Without a doubt she was a tremendous blessing and a God send for me for which I'm forever thankful! Todd Williams

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    toddwilliamsindy

    September 25, 2018

    The process of securing a mortgage loan with the great terms can be unnerving for the almost anyone. I am so thankful to have partnered with Marti Brown of Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.. Even when I did come up against some challenges, Marti managed to keep things from falling apart. Against all odds, Marti navigated every twist and turn and my closing still happened as originally scheduled. I have no doubt that for me she was a God send and such a blessing. When I look back over my experience I could sum it up by saying that Marti was truly "on my side" in every way. Marti knows the ropes in this industry and will fight for you to get the best loan available in a timely cost effective manner. Todd Williams

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    toddwilliamsindy

    September 25, 2018

    The process of securing a mortgage loan with great terms can be unnerving for almost anyone. I am so thankful to have partnered with Marti Brown of Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.. Even when I did come up against some challenges, Marti managed to keep things from falling apart. Against all odds, Marti navigated every twist and turn and my closing still happened as originally scheduled. I have no doubt that for me she was a God send and such a blessing. When I look back over my experience I could sum it up by saying that Marti was truly "on my side" in every way. Marti knows the ropes in this industry and will fight for you to get the best loan available in a timely cost effective manner. Todd Williams

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Brandon G

    September 14, 2018

    Marti and easy to work with and always willing to answer the questions I had. Great experience overall

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Joshua L

    August 26, 2018

    Working with Marti was awesome. She made the process painless and fun. We would highly recommend her! Great job Marti! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Jamie L

    August 25, 2018

    Thank you for making the process quick and easy! And for being super fun to work with!

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Jason O

    August 23, 2018

    Marti Brown made it a great experience. The loan process was easy and very organized. I would absolutely use Fairway Mortgage again.

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Kelsey L

    August 1, 2018

    Marti was always very responsive and friendly. Such a pleasure to work with her!

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Brittany S

    June 27, 2018

    We loved working with Marti and her team. They provided honsent and helpful feedback and worked hard to help us achieve our goals in this process.

  • Reviews for Marti Brown

    Alexa H

    June 22, 2018

    Marti was honest, patient, and so helpful during the entire loan process. She made our first time home buying as seamless as possible!

  • Reviews for Marti Babb-Brown

    Bobby R

    June 15, 2018

    Marti was Pleasant, Prepared, Professional, and Prompt w/ 24-7 Communication. She simplified my VA Loan Application for a quick approval. I don't know Fairway Mortgage, but I do know Marti and her Associates. Kudos to Fairway - 5 Stars.

  • Reviews for Marti Babb-Brown

    Elizabeth R

    June 12, 2018

    Out of the blue I found a house that I fell in love with.. I had not even been in the market for a house. My realtor asked my if I had thought about my financing.... I had NOT but knew Mortgage Marti.. was who I needed to call. Called her at 11 am and told her I was looking at a house that night and needed pre-approval. She had it to me by 4 pm that day. With her help I was able to put in a offer on my home!! Her and the team were very helpful during the entire process.

  • Reviews for Marti Babb-Brown

    Katie A

    June 6, 2018

    Marti is personable and explains all details of the mortgage process in terms that a first-time homebuyer can actually understand! She was available to answer all of my questions (sometimes in rapid succession), and helped to reassure me along the way. Marti is just an awesome person and I would highly recommend her to anyone!

  • Reviews for Marti Babb-Brown

    Drew W

    April 30, 2018

    Marti simplified our home-buying process very much. She was always available to answer every question we had, and she did so promptly, professionally, and cheerfully.

  • Reviews for Marti Babb-Brown

    Duane D

    April 30, 2018

    Marti was there every step of the way!!! She is a real professional!!! This is very important for people that don't normally deal with purchasing and selling property on a regular basis.

  • Reviews for Marti Babb-Brown

    RCThorne

    March 1, 2018

    Marti was extremely personable, flexible, and an absolute joy to work with. She made my purchasing experience seamless and stress free. Communication was timely and I never had to worry about what was next. I'd highly recommend her to anyone looking for a lender.

  • Reviews for Marti Babb-Brown

    theccres

    March 1, 2018

    I was a first time home buyer and a younger one. Marti was amazing to work with and showed me the upmost respect. From getting prearropved to closing she was always on top of communication and making sure I knew what was going on.

  • Reviews for Marti Babb-Brown

    Emily B

    February 1, 2018

    Throughout our home buying process, Marti was FABULOUS to work with! She is very friendly and personable, very responsive, and so knowledgeable which helped us tremendously as my husband and I are first-time buyers! From the first inquiry phone call my husband had with Marti to the final celebration at our closing, she consistently provided top-notch service. We not only found a loan officer, but a friend as well. Thank you, Marti!

  • Reviews for Marti Babb-Brown

    zuser20150602153850418

    September 1, 2017

    Marti made my home loan experience easy. She made sure I stayed within my budget and made sure I kept other expenses besides mortgage payments in mind. Marti kept me in the loop with the progress of the loan, and was always available when I had any questions.